10 hard-earned lessons of a lifetime in IT

the Net economy

By Steven A. Lowe – Hard-earned lessons provide the wisdom to distinguish fantasy from reality, and the determination to do what’s necessary, not just what’s fun or cool.

As a green programmer, I thought that coding was everything, that people were annoying and clueless, and that all my bosses had my back and would take care of me so I could just focus on the bits and be happy.

Boy, was I wrong. more> http://tinyurl.com/m7u6m8p

View original post

Leave a Reply

